REGISTER NOW!
REGISTER NOW!

This is For You if...

You want to expand your skills, grow your studio & your income with Group Piano.

You want to trade your day job and teach piano but need a way to replace that income.

You'd like to increase profitability & grow your music school with Group Piano.

REGISTER NOW

This is For You if...

You want to expand your skills, grow your studio & your income with Group Piano.

You want to trade your day job and teach piano but need a way to replace that income.

You'd like to increase profitability & grow your music school with Group Piano.

REGISTER NOW

 

 

 

Fun for you and Fun for them!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fun for you and Fun for them!

 

 

 

How Regina quit her day job and started her own Group Piano studio from home

Regina was a passionate geography teacher with her dream job; head of department at a prestigious private school but her job just wasn't doing it for her anymore.

 

She wanted more time with her kids. Working long hours and dealing with endless paperwork was taking her away from what she loves, making a difference in children’s lives.
Music is her happy place and Regina loves being involved with music in her church. She was looking for a way to earn an income that made sense. She knew private piano lessons wasn’t going to cut it and that group piano was the way to go but she didn’t know how to get there. well aware of the drain of prep time Regina was looking for a way to get started.
 
Now she has the time she wanted with her children and is loving taking them to ballet lessons whilst building her group classes.
REGISTER NOW

How Regina quit her day job and started her own Group Piano studio from home

Regina was a passionate geography teacher with her dream job; head of department at a prestigious private school but her job just wasn't doing it for her anymore.

 

She wanted more time with her kids. Working long hours and dealing with endless paperwork was taking her away from what she loves, making a difference in children’s lives.
Music is her happy place and Regina loves being involved with music in her church. She was looking for a way to earn an income that made sense. She knew private piano lessons wasn’t going to cut it and that group piano was the way to go but she didn’t know how to get there. well aware of the drain of prep time Regina was looking for a way to get started.
 
Now she has the time she wanted with her children and is loving taking them to ballet lessons whilst building her group classes.
REGISTER NOW

About The Presenters

We've been teaching group piano for over 30 years and have coached thousands of teachers in our unique group piano methods in Forte Schools around the world.
 
We are constantly thrilled when we run into teachers who tell us that we changed the way they taught forever and parents who confess that their child would have dropped out if it wasn't for their group piano class. 
 
We are excited to share our secrets to having a group piano program that you'll LOVE in our FREE Group Piano Training!
 
Paul Myatt & Gillian Erskine
Group Piano Teachers & Coaches

About The Presenters

We've been teaching group piano for over 30 years and have coached thousands of teachers in our unique group piano methods in Forte Schools around the world.
 
We are constantly thrilled when we run into teachers who tell us that we changed the way they taught forever and parents who confess that their child would have dropped out if it wasn't for their group piano class. 
 
We are excited to share our secrets to having a group piano program that you'll LOVE in our FREE Group Piano Training!
 
Paul Myatt & Gillian Erskine
Group Piano Teachers & Coaches

FREE

4 part Group Piano Training

 

Dates & Times

TUESDAY & THURSDAY

September 20th, 22nd, 27th & 29th

USA & Canada
Pacific: 12pm
Mountain: 1pm
Central: 2pm
Eastern: 3pm
Australia, NZ & Asia
Australia
NSW, QLD, TAS, VIC: 7pm
SA, NT: 6:30pm
WA: 5pm
Singapore/Hong Kong/
Malaysia: 5pm
New Zealand: 9pm
UK
UK & Ireland
10am or 8pm
South Africa
11am or 9pm

Schedule

Part 1: Tues September 20

Is Group Piano for You? The THREE Secret Ingredients to Make Sure Your Group Piano Classes Fly not Flop.
  

 

Part 2: Thurs September 22

The Surprising Reasons Kids Progress Faster in Group Piano & How to Manage Differing Levels of Progress.

 

 

Part 3: Tues September 27

Our Proven Step-By-Step Blueprint for Starting (and Growing) a Low-Stress, Group Piano Studio Business to Create the Lifestyle You've Always Dreamed.
 
 

Part 4: Thurs September 29

Next Steps, Masterclass. 
How to Get the Training, Resources and Support you Need to Get Started with Group Piano Straight Away. 

 

REGISTER NOW

Sherry grew her music school from 80 to 250 students in 6 months!

REGISTER NOW

Sherry grew her music school from 80 to 250 students in 6 months!

"It took me five years to build my studio and after training with Paul and Gillian we have grown from 8- students to 250 students in just 6 months"
REGISTER NOW